Chilliwack Chiefs Inaugural Winners Of Matthew Hutchinson Memorial Awards

Chilliwack – On Friday, Keith, Susan and Katelyn Hutchinson, the parents and sister of Chilliwack Chiefs alumni Matthew Hutchinson, were on hand to present the inaugural Matthew Hutchinson Memorial Awards.

They were presented to four first responders who have demonstrated excellence in their field and exceptional community service.

Recipients were:

Chilliwack Fire Department Captain Dennis Trill.

Dan McAuliffe from Chilliwack Search & Rescue

Bob & Dale White from the BC Ambulance Service. (Annemarie Byers accepted on their behalf)

RCMP Constable Annelisse Lovell. (RCMP Superintendent Deanne Burleigh accepted on their behalf)

Be the first to comment on "Chilliwack Chiefs Inaugural Winners Of Matthew Hutchinson Memorial Awards"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.