Skip to content

UPDATE – Results from Chilliwack Giants AGM via Zoom – Tuesday January 18

Chilliwack – The Chilliwack Giants AGM meeting via Zoom was January 18, 2022 7:00 PM . The Giants football program has fed the systems for GW Graham and Sardis.

The Board has new faces plus they adopted the 6 man rules for Atom This Year. The format is very popular with minor football programs in Saskatchewan.

President – Amber Mckay

Vice President – Colin Boyd

Secretary – Kristina Ganske

Treasurer – Elaine Peppin

Past President – Wayne Bjorge

Team Of Directors

Amber Boyd

Shannon Sargent

Carrie Mastin

Ken Cools

Jon Froese

Amanda Johnson

Ian Mckay

Joel Keddy

Tony Jorgenson

Richelle Keddy

Victoria Twibill

Jason Ganske

Loresa Jorgenson

May be an image of text that says 'Introducing your 2022 Executive Board Thank you to all who attended our Annual General Meeting last night. We wanted to take the opportunity to thank the former members who are moving on, we appreciated all the support and dedication and know we will still see you all on the field! Please join us in welcoming your new executive board! We are excited for a new year.'

Share This:

Locks Pharmacy


Cottonwood Center

Small Business BC

Community Futures

Diabetes Association

Chill TV

Unique Thrifting

On Key

Related Posts