Chilliwack, BC – Saturday is Voting Day for the one opening on the Chilliwack School District #33 Board. Polls will be open on Saturday December 12 from 8 AM to 8 PM.

There are only four polling stations for this vote (unlike a major election ie: Municipal, Provincial or Federal).

The polling places are:

The candidates are:

Paula DeWit

John Edwards

Angelina Gosselin

Karen Jarvis

Brian Mielke

Marion Mussell

Bob Patterson

Megan Praat

Perry Sherstobetoff

Robert Stelmaschuk

Lisa Thébault

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen + 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.