Rotary Club of Chilliwack – 2019-20 New Board

Chilliwack – A large gathering of Chilliwack Rotarians and dignitaries gathered on July 5 for the installation of the boards of the Rotary Club of Chilliwack and the Interact Club of Chilliwack for the 2019-20 Rotary year.

This year’s Chilliwack Rotary executive members are:

Michael Berger President

Shelley MacDonell President Elect

Doug Wickers Past President

Julie Unger Secretary

Bob Ramsbottom Treasurer

Ross Hall Executive Secretary

Eight Directors join them, each with specific responsibilities:

Karen Stanton Club Administration

Debora Soutar Club Service

Bob Gemmel Community Service

Peter Dombowsky Fundraising & Grants

Dr. Ralph Jones International Service

John Les Membership

Berris Karden Public Image

Janet Reeves Youth Service

President Michael Berger thanked the club and its members for naming him President. He reviewed many of the club’s accomplishments, and exhorted members to continue their good work. Berger also named some specific goals for the club to achieve this year.

Be the first to comment on "Rotary Club of Chilliwack – 2019-20 New Board"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.