2017 BC Provincial Election – Fraser Valley Candidates

Fraser Valley – The BC Provincial Election is May 9th. The media blackout is up and running so those election ads have to stop on Radio, TV, Newspapers and Social Media. FVN encourages you to exercise your right to vote.

For more information on how Provincial Elections are run  – click here for Elections BC.


Fraser Valley

Electoral District Candidates Incumbent
Liberal NDP Green Other
Abbotsford-Mission Simon Gibson Andrew Christie  Jennifer Holmes Dan Cameron – Christian Heritage Simon Gibson
Abbotsford South Darryl Plecas Jasleen Arora  Aird Flavelle Ron Gray – Christian Heritage Darryl Plecas
Abbotsford West Mike de Jong Preet Rai Kevin Eastwood Mike de Jong
Chilliwack John Martin Tracey O”Hara Wayne Froese Ryan McKinnon, Independent John Martin
Chilliwack-Kent Laurie Throness Patti MacAhonic Josie Bleuer Laurie Throness
Langley Mary Polak Gail Chaddock-Costello Elizabeth Walker Mary Polak
Langley East Rich Coleman Inder Johal Bill Masse Alex Joehl – Libertarian Rich Coleman
(Fort Langley-Aldergrove)
Maple Ridge-Mission Marc Dalton Bob D’Eith Peter Tam Marc Dalton
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Doug Bing Lisa Beare Alex Pope Bryton Cherrier – Libertarian Doug Bing

Be the first to comment on "2017 BC Provincial Election – Fraser Valley Candidates"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.