Chilliwack Chamber Of Commerce Business Excellence Awards

ChilliwackHere are the 2016/17 Annual Business Excellence Awards winners announced at the gala at Heritage Park:

The Book Man, Business of the Year Award

Ammar Nabod, Employee of the Year Award

Trevor McDonald, The Stan Rogers Legacy Award

Clegg Woodcraft, Manufacturing Award

Convergys, Inclusive Employer Award

Jeremy Knoke (Vedder Mtn. Bike Co.), Young Entrepreneur Award

Coast Chilliwack Hotel, Sustainability Award, New Business of the Year Award

Baker Newby LLP, Professional Service Award

Canada Lands Company, Development Excellence Award

Little Village Shoe Boutique, Retail Excellence Award

Gerry Enns Contracting Ltd., The Chamber Award

Linda Harkinson, Director’s Award

Lakeside Beach Club, Dining Excellence Award

The Salvation Army, Not-for-profit Service Award

Ts’elxweyeqw Tribe, Aboriginal Business of the Year Award

Forstbauer Family Natural Food Farm, Agricultural Excellence Award

Chilliwack Corn Maze & Pumpkin Farm, Recreation Leisure and Hospitality Award

Be the first to comment on "Chilliwack Chamber Of Commerce Business Excellence Awards"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.